Election results
Written by Dale Shepard   
Wednesday, 01 August 2012
Troop 2 held elections tonight. Harry Ray was elected SPL. Zack Taylor was picked to be his ASPL. Patrol Leaders, Eagle Patrol: Benjamin Fink, Shark Patrol: AlexanderElmore, Panther Patrol: Hunter Ray, Scorpion Patrol will hold it's elections next week when it's fellow partol members return from Church Camp.
Last Updated ( Saturday, 05 January 2013 )